The Cialini Family | Family Session

I love this family!  They live down the street from me, and every time I take my dog Cal for a walk I see Valentina and Johnny’s cute faces running towards me screaming “CAN WE COME PET CAL?”  It makes me smile every time…and I walk my dog a lot 🙂  So when they asked me to take their family photos I did a little dance (no really, I did).

They took me to a local park and we found a nice shady spot to play!

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

We took a few of mom & dad, and each child with each parent.  Johnny is a busy little boy…he popped over for a quick photo with his mom and then off he went 🙂 Good thing I’m quick too 😉  So cute!

Rochester, NY Family Photographer    Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer     Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Rochester, NY Family Photographer    Rochester, NY Family Photographer

Thank you Cialini Family!!  I had fun session with you…see you tomorrow on our walk 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

