Jack | 6 months | Rochester, NY Baby Photographer

Lucky for me, another 6 month baby session!  Jack is Kennedy’s cousin, which makes it even sweeter (I saw her only a couple of weeks ago)  🙂  Jack and his family came to see me from Syracuse! I’m so lucky, I swear ❤

A couple of weeks ago Jack wasn’t sitting up on his own…and now?? He’s a champ! Such a big boy sitting up by himself in his new jeans 😉 LOVE IT!

Jack was such a happy go lucky boy. His mama brought along 3 outfits for him, all of them equally cute! Here are a few from our morning together. Make sure you scroll to the bottom…that one is my favorite ❤

happy baby
fairport ny baby photographer
serious babyeyelashes
smiling baby boy
Thank you for coming all the way out to see me guys! Hope to see you again! xo

2 thoughts on “Jack | 6 months | Rochester, NY Baby Photographer

Leave a Reply

