DSLR One on One Class | HELP! How Do I Use My Camera?!

Last year I started offering classes to teach you how to use your SLR cameras…and they took off! I’m thrilled that you’ve been spending an hour with me and leaving feeling like you can use your cameras 🙂
Aaron 2013-20
In the past few weeks there have been SO MANY pregnancy announcements for this fall and winter! Though I definitely urge you to get professional photos taken of your babies, I also think it’s important that YOU take lots of photos too. They grow and change so fast and you will want to have some beautiful memories of your own ❤
Aaron 2013-79

So get our your camera, come spend an hour with me and know that you’ll have photos that you’ll be proud of when the baby arrives (and of your family now if you’re not expecting!). Here are some basic details of what we’ll go over:

$100 includes:
* 1 hour one on one session with me
* how to take better photos in low light (indoors, winter)
* using your camera in manual mode
* basics of your camera and how/when to adjust them (shutter, aperture, ISO)
* best ways to practice using your camera
* answers to all of your questions and areas you’re having trouble with
Aaron 2013-251

I love hearing back from my “students” and seeing their images, on how their photos have improved. I honestly get the warm and fuzzies knowing you and your family will have great images to look back on ❤

Lisa Turner August
11780523_10101400159176825_501755654_njen photos
Bring a friend and the fee drops to $85 per person!

Shoot me and email and we can chat more and set up a time! Erica@photerica.com

Leave a Reply

