A fun session with 5 little girls | Cousins

What’s a perfect gift for Grandma? Photos of her grandchildren together! 5 little girls, 4 parents and an hour later we had Grandma’s Christmas gift 🙂 These girls were adorable – they kept me on my toes, which I love, and were just so cute to watch together. Now I just need to be able to do this with my kids and their cousins for their Grandma (sorry Grandma, I know I still owe you!) 😉

Cousins-23-2Cousins-11-2Cousins-10-2Cousins-7-2Cousins-3-2

I love this mama and her baby…who is getting SO BIG! ❤

Cousins-15-2Cousins-18-2Cousins-16-2Cousins-2-2Cousins-14-2

I’m so happy to know all 3 families and take their photos. I really do have the very best clients!! xo

Now booking Spring sessions!! Erica@photerica.com to get details and book YOUR session 🙂

Leave a Reply

