Every Day Sessions | Something NEW!

When I was pregnant (ok so since day 1) I knew I wanted to stay at home with by babies. I’ve been home with Aaron for 4 years and Olive joined us 17 months ago. Staying at home, I’ve had these moments where I just wished there was someone following us around photographing our day together. I burn the moment into my brain and hope it sticks.

test

Like when Aaron was 2 and we would race outside to watch the garbage truck pick up our tote. He’d sit in my lap and we would wave, hoping to get a “beep beep!” in return.  Or when Olive will random turn to me and give me an eskimo kiss. These little amazing moments that I want to freeze.

lr3

Of course I have the photos of my kids doing most of these things on their own…but I wish I was in them. Can you believe it…I should know better. I should have hired someone (and I still should!) to take an everyday session for me. I want my kids to have a snapshot, just an idea, of what we did during the day together. What our days were filled with, how much fun we had and how loved they were.

lr8

So wether you are a stay at home mom, or you are taking the day off work to enjoy your little one(s), this type of session is for you.  *Every Day At-Home Sessions*.

lr1

We’ll schedule a time for me to come to your home and photograph you with your babies, doing every day things. Going for a walk or bike ride, playing in the grass, making cookies, chalking on the driveway, blowing bubbles etc… it’s nothing that takes planning…it’s just a relaxed, fun day at home. A session that shows your little ones personalities while they’re in their element…with YOU! If you really don’t want to be in them…well, ok 😉  But you should be! At least a few!

lr6

Every Day At-Home Session ($350):

  • 1-2 hour session at your home
  • Minimum of 40 edited images
  • Online gallery of all edited images
  • All digital files, via gallery download

Email me to set up your session at Erica@photerica.com.

These moments…don’t let them by! xo

Leave a Reply

